Refund

Request refund


If you purchased a subscription, you can cancel at any time. Canceling your subscription will prevent you from being billed again in the future, but will not automatically refund you: you keep the rest of the time you paid for, and then automatically downgrade back to free. 

It is your responsibility to cancel a subscription if you no longer want it. We do not automatically refund for unused A-list time.